NIKE Tournament of Champions

July 10-July 12, 2021
Chicago, IL



Following a year off in 2020, the Nike Tournament of Champions returns to Chicago on July 10, 11, and 12, 2021. The 22nd Annual event will be held entirely at the McCormick Place Convention Center, where up to eighty regulation-size basketball courts will be constructed for competition.

As always, the Tournament of Champions will be the #1 destination for the best club basketball teams in North America. Invited teams will be accepted on a first-come, first-served basis.

Team Registration

Start: July 10, 2021 Finish: July 12, 2021

Additional Information

McCormick Place
2301 S. King Dr.
Chicago, IL 60616


[gravityview id="2709"]
[gravityview id="2812"]
July 9, 2021 All teams arrive in Chicago
July 10, 2021 Competition begins
July 11, 2021 Competition continues
July 12, 2021 Last day of games

All athletes and coaches must arrive in Chicago on or before July 9 and stay through 7:00 P.M. on July 12. Games will begin at 8:00 A.M. on July 10 and conclude at 7:00 P.M. on July 12.

Each team will play 2 games on July 10 and 11 and 1 or 2 games on July 12.

2019 Champions

Amsterdam Division – Air MN

Athens Division – North IA Fire Ciochetto

Augusta Division – Lady Ratz Elite

Austin Division – IL Elite Gold

Beijing Division – St. Louis Eagles 2021

Berlin Division – 1on1 Milwaukee Purple

Bern Division – Nike LGR Tan 11th Hollins

Bismarck Division – Full Package 14U Black

Bogata Division – Pentagon Schoolers Schiekeway

Boise Division – WI Impact – 2022

Brussels Division – Pentagon Schoolers Borchers

Budapest Division – Next Level Eclipse 17U Blue Star

Buenos AiresĀ  Division – MN Fury 2021 Yellow

Cairo Division – VK Basketball Red

Canberra Division – KS Elite (Zars)

Concord Division – Chicago Power – Dave Power

Copenhagen Division – Team Iowa 17U Elite

Dublin Division – Basketball Science Prep

Edinburgh Division – North Tartan Elite

Hanoi Division – TNFS 2021 Silver

Hartford Division – Saratoga Sparks 9th Orange

Havana Division – OK Swarm 17U Bluestar Richie/Jim

Helsinki Division – Bluehouds

Juneau Division – Michigan Crossover 9th

Lima Division – In the Zone Platinum 2020

Lisbon Division – Lehigh Valley Fever 2021 Navy

Little Rock Division – Team United 2022

London Division – West Central United

Madison Division – Utah Premier u14 National Girls

Mexico City Division – Lady NorCal Dynasty Elite

Monaco Division – Rising Stars Kenney

Moscow Division – Philadelphia Belles Breanna Stewart

Olympia Division – 1on1 Milwaukee Black

Ottawa Division – North TX Shockers 17U

Paris Division – Alyssa Thomas Elite Delaware

Pierre Division – MBA 2022 Brown

Prague Division – JB Hoops Coleman/Bucci

Providence Division – Nike LGR Platinum 8th

Raleigh Division – Tayler Hill Elite 2024

Rome Division – IL Elite National

Salem Division – Team Takeover 8th Jr. EYBL

San Jose Division – Lehigh Valley Fever 2020 Navy

Santiago Division – Fairfax Stars 16U Showcase

Seoul Division – Uplay 2021

Sofia Division – Always 100 Wright 2020

Springfield Division – MD Bells-Watson

Tallahassee Division – DTA Academy 2022 Blue

Topeka Division – WI Shooters 2022

Warsaw Division – IL Valley Warriors Blue

Washington DC Division – Chicago Hoops Express Navy