EIE Chicagoland Shootout

July 7-July 9, 2021
Chicago, IL



Tournament of Champions is pleased to announce an added opportunity for teams competing in Chicago July 10-12.

Elite Is Earned (EIE) is holding its annual Chicagoland Shootout at McCormick Place July 9 – just before the Tournament of Champions. Programs interested in competing in the two events back-to-back may be able to save on travel costs by combining two premier events into one trip.

EIE is offering flexible scheduling for the Shootout, so each team can play when – and how many games – it wants.

According to EIE, multiple McDonald’s All America selection committee members will be attending – ¬†and teams will benefit from national media coverage at ProspectsNation.com.

For more information or to register, click here

Start: July 7, 2021
Finish: July 9, 2021

Additional Information

McCormick Place
South Building
2301 S. King Dr.
Chicago, IL 60616

Click here for information

Click here for information

[gravityview id="2709"]

Click here for information

[gravityview id="2812"]

Games will be played on July 9