NIKE Tournament of Champions: Volleyball

October 2-3, 2020
Phoenix, AZ



The 12th Annual Nike Tournament of Champions (October 2-3, Phoenix, AZ) will showcase 96 of the most elite high school girls’ volleyball teams in the United States, including many of the preseason top 25 teams in the nation. PrepVolleyball has called the Tournament of Champions “…the de facto high school National Championship…” and “…a high school tournament like none other.”

Competition is divided into three, 32-team divisions, with each team playing in seven (7) matches over two days. The event is covered extensively by MaxPreps, PrepVolleyball, and other media outlets.

Ticket sales end on: October 3, 2020

Start: October 2, 2020 Finish: October 3, 2020

NIKE Tournament of Champions: Volleyball #1

Registration is not open yet. Please sign up to be notified. [gravityform id="2" title="false" description="false"]

Additional Information

For Coaches

Info coming soon

For College Coaches

Info coming soon

For Athletes

Info coming soon

For Spectators


$20 per day for adults

$10 per day for children (under 12) and seniors (60 and over)

TOURNAMENT PASSES valid for all games on all days

$35 for adults

$15 for children (under 12) and seniors (60 and over)



Chandler High School 

350 N Arizona Ave, Chandler, AZ 85225


The Salvation Army KROC Center

1375 E Broadway Rd, Phoenix, AZ 85040


Spiral Volleyball Center

Courts 1-6

400 N 56th St, Chandler, AZ 85226


Spiral Volleyball Center

Courts 7-12

7100 W. Erie St, Chandler, AZ 85226


South Mountain Community College

7050 S 24th St, Phoenix, AZ 85042


Info coming soon

Participating Teams

Info coming soon

[gravityview id="2868"]

Attending College Coaches

Info coming soon

[gravityview id=""]
October 1, 2020 All teams arrive in Phoenix, Opening Dinner
October 2, 2020 Pool play
October 3, 2020 Bracket play and championship matches

Athletes and coaches are expected to arrive in Phoenix no later than 3:00 P.M. local time (MST) on Thursday, October 1; each team will play three matches (best of 3) on October 2 and four matches on October 3.



Info coming soon